Leave a review

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Jester Academy
Average rating:  
 10 reviews
by Caroline on Jester Academy
Birthday party
Date of event: 20.07.19

Fantastic two hours of circus skills!! we had over 18 children (totally engaged for the full two hours) and over 40 adults - the majority of who also actively joined in!!What a great teacher and a perfect party. Some children said it was the "best party ever!" cant thank you enough - our 10 year old is perfecting his juggling!!

by Katie Brown on Jester Academy
Nursery Circus Skills
Date of event: 20.6.19

Absolutely brilliant, all the children were totally engaged and had so much fun. What a great day, we will definitely love to have this again next year! Thank you!

by Hornsby House School on Jester Academy
School Event
Date of event: 30th School Birthday Party

Matt and Nick came and worked with 500 children during the day. The children all loved involving themselves in the circus activities and had such a fun time. Thank you so much for your great enthusiasm. The kids had a wonderful time trying out all the circus skills.

by Dorridge Primary School on Jester Academy
Nursery Circus Day
Date of event: 21.6.19

This is the forth visit from Monty and every year it is AMAZING! The children and staff have great fun and it's perfect for enhancing fine and gross motor skills in EYFS. Look forward to next year!

by Katy on Jester Academy
Beavers
Date of event: March 2018
Type of event: Beaver Scout Meeting

Thanks Monty for a fantastic evening of circus skills! Monty came to our Beaver Meeting and held the 18 beavers enthralled as he taught them to juggle, spin plates and many other things. I can definitely recommend Monty to other youth group leaders and he would be great for parties!

by Sarah Deakin on Jester Academy
Excellent
Date of event: 28/4/17
Type of event: School workshop

Thank you so much for the fantastic experience enjoyed by our pupils - every single student was able to fully immerse themselves in the session, acquire a new skill and learn something new about themselves. Definitely something we will be repeating.

by Jo Carlton on Jester Academy
A great youth club session
Date of event: 18/01/17
Type of event: Workshop at Youth Club

Thanks for a great session at our Deaf Youth Club. Matt was brilliant with the children, matching the activities to the kids interests and abilities. Everyone had a great time. Thank you, Matt.

by Sarah Lewsey on Jester Academy
Children's party
Date of event: 6th December 2015
Type of event: Christmas party 40 children

Thank you Matt for your super energy and entertainment today at our family Christmas party. The 40+ children aged 0-11 absolutely loved it; as did the parents.
I imagine you'll have some party bookings following today!
Merry Christmas!

Many thanks Sarah, they were all fanstastic and I am glad everyone enjoyed themselves.

by A Shepherd on Jester Academy
Fantastic party
Date of event: 14/11/2015
Type of event: Children's party

Thank to jester academy for a fantastic party. Well organised, great fun and the children loved it. Matt was great at creating a fun, yet safe environment to enjoy learning all sorts of circus skills. Thank you!

by Pippa Shirley on Jester Academy
Big thank you
Date of event: 14/11/15
Type of event: 6th Birthday Party

A big big thank you for entertaining my daughter and 29 of her friends yesterday. You kept them totally engaged for the whole time and I had lots of positive feedback from other parents. Will definitely book again.